V for Victory Posters – “We Are Legion”

Posted: January 25, 2011 in Conspiracy Theory, Politics
Tags: , , , , , , ,

If you’ve read the Bible then you will remember the story of where Jesus Christ approached a man possessed by a demon.  When Jesus called out the demon and said, “I command you to tell me who you are!’

The Demon then replied, “We are Legion, for we are Many.” 

Which brings me to the subject of the day; why would Alex Jones – a man who talks of the world power elite, and occultism in the government – put a quote from a demon on a poster?  I don’t know, maybe it’s just me, but I would have put something like ‘We Are Liberty’.

Comments
  1. freewestray says:

    Great site friend, see ya at the revolution.

  2. […] If you've read the Bible then you will remember the story of where Jesus Christ approached a man possessed by a demon.  When Jesus called out the demon and said, "I command you to tell me who you are!' The Demon then replied, "We are Legion, for we are Many."  Which brings me to the subject of the day; why would Alex Jones – a man who talks of the world power elite, and occultism in the government – put a quote from a demon on a poster?  I don't … Read More […]

  3. VA Patriot says:

    ….because Alex did not make the poster. It is a contest, that was an entry by a contestant.

Leave a Reply

