A little boy’s Christmas

Posted: December 24, 2010 in Christianity, Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Years ago I found this story on a message board.  It was during the Christmas of 2003 and it was going to be the first Christmas that I was going to be spending without my father; he died earlier that year.  As I read on…well, you’ll see what happened.

With a little bit of searching on Google I was able to find that story.  However, I was able to find the video on Youtube.  So I’m gonna go with the video.  Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

