Outrageous Ann Coulter quotes!

Posted: March 13, 2010 in News, Politics
Tags: , , , , , ,

Out of half distaste and half boredom, I’ve compiled this list Ann Coulter quotes.  We all know

Women should be armed, but not vote...wait, I'm a woman...or am I?

 her as the arrogant, tough talking conservative pundit and book writer which espouses the Christian faith and blames liberals for every problem in this country.  But as I was reading the Bible the other night I found that true Christianity starts in our homes and our churches.  That is where true change comes from.

After hearing the Christian talk all these years a person has to wonder, where is the Christianity in some of her comments?  Or for that matter, the logic.

I think the government should be spying on all Arabs, engaging in torture as a televised spectator sport, dropping daisy cutters wantonly throughout the Middle East and sending liberals to Guantanamo.

If Gore had been elected president, right now he would just be finding that last lesbian quadriplegic for the Special Forces team.

I don’t know if [former U.S. President Bill Clinton is] gay. But [former U.S. Vice President] Al Gore – total fag.

[Canadians] better hope the United States does not roll over one night and crush them. They are lucky we allow them to exist on the same continent.

We should invade their countries, kill their leaders and convert them to Christianity.

I’m a Christian first, and a mean-spirited, bigoted conservative second, and don’t you ever forget it.

They’re [Democrats] always accusing us of repressing their speech. I say let’s do it. Let’s repress them. Frankly, I’m not a big fan of the First Amendment.

…as for catching Osama, it’s irrelevant. Things are going swimmingly in Afghanistan.

For the record, nothing has gone “swimmingly” in Afghanistan.

 I was not enthusiastic about the last Gulf war. Of course, it goes without saying, I rooted for our team once the shooting started. But I wasn’t for that war. I was also against sending Americans to the Balkans. My point is, I’m genuinely against America deploying troops without a really, really good reason. I just can’t imagine anyone not seeing 9/11 as a really good reason for wiping out Islamic totalitarians.

She must be talking about the WMD’s that were never found and that the Bush administration lied about.

My only regret with Timothy McVeigh is he did not go to the New York Times building.

And who could forget her quotes about women?

I think [women] should be armed but should not vote…women have no capacity to understand how money is earned. They have a lot of ideas on how to spend it…it’s always more money on education, more money on child care, more money on day care.

It would be a much better country if women did not vote. That is simply a fact. In fact, in every presidential election since 1950 – except Goldwater in ’64 – the Republican would have won, if only the men had voted.

We need somebody to put rat poisoning in Justice Stevens‘s creme brulee. That’s just a joke, for you in the media.

Like I said, one has to wonder at the logic of her comments or the conscience.  But like she said, she’s not going away which means we’ll get even better material.

Leave a Reply

