Bible Code – Fact or Fiction?

Posted: February 17, 2010 in Christianity, News, Politics
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I got curious one day and Googled Bible Code.  I looked at many sources and most were unhelpful.  Being a Christian and believing in the word of God, I believe that the Bible Code is real and does exist.  There is no other reason for me not to.

Now I admit that I haven’t done that much research on this subject and while my knowledge of other things maybe higher, this ranks on the bottom of the totem pole.  However, I do plan to do more research and read some more books, and I will post whatever I find out and/or my opinions on here.  Below is a link to Wikipedia and a History channel video.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bible_code

Leave a Reply

