Campaiagn slogan for President Obama to use in 2012

Posted: December 15, 2009 in Politics, Random
Tags: ,

  1. Change we can believe in.  I mean it this time.
  2. Yes we can and you will like it!
  3. I pay lip service to the Constitution.
  4. I am the supreme “law of the land”.
  5. The recessions not my fault, blame the Republicans.
  6. Look at this face – would I lie?
  7. socialized medicine is the way to go.
  8. The world will not end in 2012 – trust me.
  9. I am not the Anti-Christ, he’s still to come.
  10. Can’t we settle our differences over a beer?
Leave a Reply

