Conspiracy Theory (film)

Conspiracy Theory (film) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I am a conspiracy theorist – as if you couldn’t already tell – so with that being said, it wouldn’t be a stretch to say that if you were to present me with a ‘conspiracy theory’, nine times out of ten, I would believe it!

For if there were no conspiracy theories, there would be no conspiracies.  Right?

Yes, I believe September 11, 2001 was an ‘inside job’ (if it wasn’t, then the Bush administration certainly did a  @#!*% good job of letting it happen).  Nothing galls me more than to hear someone say: “Bush kept us safe!”  I would be thinking of Ann Coulter now that I mention it.  Excuse me, but wasn’t Bush POTUS then?

No, we did not go to the moon.  Under the guise of ‘national security’ the government has manufactured biological weapons for which there is no cure.  I am also of the persuasion that we are just lab rats for the pharmaceutical companies.  Seriously, how in the @#!*% does a drug make it to market where “suicidal thoughts or actions may occur”?!

The Council on Foreign Relations, the Bilderberg Group, Trilateral Commission, and the Bohemian Grove; along with the Club of Rome (if they still exist) – can’t forget the Skull and Bones – are all working in a cohesive fashion to bring about a ‘New World Order’.

And no, politicians do not really hate one another!

There is a plethora of conspiracy theories that we can discuss, but I just don’t have the time.  In light of the aforementioned, according to the gov’ment, I probably have a brain disorder of some sort.  The only ones that truly have a brain disorder are the ones that trust what their gov’ment says.

I am a conspiracy theorist!

Reading on the Georgia Guidestones.

Leave a Reply

